How can I cancel recurring billing on my DeleteMe account?

To cancel recurring billing or automatic renewal on your DeleteMe account, follow these steps:

1. Login to DeleteMe at joindeleteme.com

2. Click “My Account” in the top navigation bar

3. Click “Orders”

4. Click the arrow under the word “Active”

5. Click “Turn Off Renewal”.

Note: This button will cancel your automatic renewal and your recurring billing. It does not terminate your DeleteMe service.

As a privacy business, we also believe in a no-hassle subscription cancellation policy. You can request a full refund, no questions asked, before your first Privacy Report is complete and a pro-rated refund based on the time remaining in your current subscription anytime after your first report is completed.

If you have any questions about cancelling your DeleteMe subscription, please contact our support team

Was this article helpful?