DeleteMe Subscription Terms

When you sign up for DeleteMe, you will choose the number of people and the number of years you’d like included in your DeleteMe subscription. All payments are made up-front, and we do not offer any monthly-based subscription plans.

All DeleteMe subscriptions are automatically renewing. You can cancel the recurring billing on your DeleteMe account using these steps. You can also contact our support team and explicitly request a termination and/or cancellation of the automatic renewal of your DeleteMe subscription.

You can ask to terminate and/or cancel the automatic renewal of your DeleteMe subscription at any time, for any reason. You can request a full refund, no questions asked, before your first Privacy Report is complete and a pro-rated refund based on the time remaining in your current subscription anytime after your first report is completed.

If you have any questions about cancelling your DeleteMe subscription, please contact our support team. 

You can read our full terms of service here.

Was this article helpful?