How does DeleteMe keep my account secure?

We never sell your data. Period. If we share your data, it’s only with companies we’ve hired to do work for us to carry out the services you want. They’ll never own it or be able to share it with anyone else. Your data is yours.

Many companies profit off their users by selling their info, but we’ll never do that. We only use the data we collect about the way people use our products and our website to build better products. 

Two-Factor Authentication

You can also keep your information secure by using two-factor identification. Just log in to your DeleteMe account, click “My Account” at the top of the page, and click “Login & Security”. Then, check the box next to “Turn on 2-factor authentication” and follow the instructions.

keep information secure

Requesting or Deleting your Data

You can request a copy of the data that Abine Inc. has stored about you in regards to your Blur, MaskMe or DeleteMe account by simply emailing your request to blur-support@getabine.com. We’ll respond to your request as soon as possible.

You can request that we erase your stored data that Abine Inc. has stored about you in regards to your Blur, MaskMe or DeleteMe account by simply emailing your request to support [at] joindeleteme [dot] com. We’ll respond to your request as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?