1. Home
  2. Frequently Asked Questions
  3. Will DeleteMe also remove the personal information of my family members?

Will DeleteMe also remove the personal information of my family members?

DeleteMe will remove the information of the individuals included in your DeleteMe subscription. If your family members are not included in your DeleteMe subscription, they can opt-out for free using our free DIY guide. We also offer multi-person and family plans for DeleteMe, where you can add as many people to your subscription as you need. Additionally, you can upgrade your DeleteMe subscription to add a new family member at any time.

Was this article helpful?