Will DeleteMe also remove the personal information of my family members?
September 5, 2018
DeleteMe will remove the information of the individuals included in your DeleteMe subscription. If your family members are not included in your DeleteMe subscription, they can opt-out for free using our free DIY guide. We also offer multi-person and family plans for DeleteMe, where you can add as many people to your subscription as you need. Additionally, you can upgrade your DeleteMe subscription to add a new family member at any time.
Julianne joined Abine in 2018 after studying international justice at Leiden University. She is a dedicated privacy advocate and an opt-out expert. When she’s not fighting data brokers, she enjoys unplugging with a cup of coffee and her cat.