How to Remove Yourself from Rehold

DeleteMe’s Rehold Review

Rehold is a data broker that posts property information online. To remove yourself from Rehold, you must use their online opt-out process. After this, it could take 48 hours for your information to be removed.

Speed: 3, MediumDifficulty: 2, Easy

How to Remove Yourself from Rehold

1. Search for your listing on https://rehold.com/.

remove yourself from Rehold opt out removal

2. To the right of your listing, click “Information Control”.

remove yourself from Rehold opt out removal

3. Click “Remove” next to the information that you want to remove, and click “Apply”. Enter your name and email, and click “Submit”.

remove yourself from Rehold opt out removal

4. Click on the confirmation link that was sent to your email.

remove yourself from Rehold opt out removal

5. Your information should be removed within 48 hours.

remove yourself from Rehold opt out removal

Don’t have the time?

DeleteMe is our premium privacy service that removes you from more than 30 data brokers like Whitepages, Spokeo, BeenVerified, plus many more.

Save 20% on DeleteMe when you use the code DIYPRIVACY.

STAY PRIVATE WITH DELETEME

Was this article helpful?