How to Remove Yourself from 411 Locate

Julianne Subia
Reading time: 1 minute
DeleteMe’s 411 Locate Review
411 Locate is a data broker that posts personal information online. To remove yourself from 411 Locate, you must send an opt-out request through their contact page. After that, it may take over 48 hours for your listing to be removed.
| Speed: 3 | Difficulty: 1 |
|---|---|
![]() |
![]() |
How to Remove Yourself from 411 Locate
1. Search for yourself on https://www.411locate.com.

2. Find your result and copy the URL of your listing.
3. Go to their contact page, https://www.411locate.com/contact. Enter your email address (we recommend using a masked email), and request that your information is removed. It will help to include your city/state and the URL of your listing. Click “Send Message”.

4. It may take over 48 hours for your listing to be removed.
Save 10% on any individual and
family privacy plan
with code: BLOG10
Our privacy advisors:
- Continuously find and remove your sensitive data online
- Stop companies from selling your data – all year long
- Have removed 35M+ records
of personal data from the web
news?
Don’t have the time?
DeleteMe is our premium privacy service that removes you from more than 750 data brokers like Whitepages, Spokeo, BeenVerified, plus many more.
Save 10% on DeleteMe when you use the code BLOG10.





