DeleteMe Reviews

We search an ever-growing list of data broker and people search sites for your data. DeleteMe can find and remove your personal information, and your satisfaction is guaranteed.

  • White Glove Support and Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Call us, chat or email - we are your privacy partners and will work tirelessly on your behalf.
  • Choose a Plan
  • 5 star rating

    They do an excellent job

    • 11/2/2018

    They deleted my info off the Internet from all those address/people search websites. Their customer service I found to be immediate, understandable, very polite, friendly, responsive. I'm receiving all of my reports. They are very detailed on what they can and can't get you removed from. Read their list. It's extensive. They do an excellent job. Cost is reasonable. I'm considering purchasing their other product, Blur. 4 Stars

  • 5 star rating

    You guys are GREAT !!!

    • 10/5/2018

    Thank you for your willingness to help. It’s what makes DeleteMe so great, that you guys are willing to do what works.

  • 5 star rating

    You've Made a Great Difference

    • 9/5/2018

    I just wanted to take a minute and let you know I couldn't be more pleased with your service. It is uncommon these days to have a company deliver such great customer service and it be so easy to use their services. I am not sure who you have designing your service delivery system and customer care, but you all should receive awards and be models for other companies.You all have made a great difference in helping my career grow and preserving my privacy.

  • 5 star rating

    Fast service!

    • 8/27/2018

    I had several other websites I wanted to be removed from. They responded quickly and daily if I had made a request! I would recommend this site to others!

  • 5 star rating

    Quick Response!

    • 8/24/2018

    Wow, thanks for the quick response! You guys are awesome!

  • 5 star rating

    Excellent Product with Outstanding Customer Service

    • 8/23/2018

    They offered a reasonable rate and within days I began to see my personal information removed the internet

  • 5 star rating

    Impressive Service

    • 8/20/2018

    Impressive service btw. I'm not a subscriber but will be in an hour or so!. Thanks again for your help today. I am much more confident now and will sign up when I get back to my desk.

  • 5 star rating

    Big Fan

    • 8/15/2018

    All I can say is I'm a fan of Delete me! I signed up several months ago and found my online records soon disappeared from the web just as I hoped.

  • 4 star rating

    Excellent, Swift Service

    • 8/13/2018

    Support team is extremely patient, professional and helpful in providing instructions to aid in the process! Thank you!

  • 5 star rating

    Super Conscientious

    • 8/9/2018

    DeleteMe Support is super conscientious, competent and service oriented!. 5 stars for sure!!

  • 5 star rating

    Thank you, sincerely, from all of us at home

    • 8/7/2018

    I just wanted to take this time to say I appreciate you and I am thankful to you. Your prompt responses always is excellent and you have helped so much during these days with regarding personal address informations being exposed on the web. Because of your assisting me and helping my family I am grateful hope to see Google take down the address now that it's been requested.

  • 5 star rating

    Thanks for the Education

    • 8/02/2018

    Thanks for educating me on how the process works.

  • 5 star rating

    Professional and Compassionate!

    • 7/31/2018

    Your reply was quick, professional and compassionate! Please keep up the good work. You are making people safe and that's a big deal!!

  • 5 star rating

    Above and Beyond

    • 7/22/2018

    Dave and the company went above and beyond to resolve a billing issue regarding my account. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome! This is a great service and I highly recommend it for anybody wishing to remove much of their personal information that has been spread around the internet.

  • 5 star rating

    Thank You!

    • 7/21/2018

    DeleteMe has been a huge help in removing all of my info from the web. I have been quite persistent due to safety concerns, yet they have been so gracious and accommodating! Thank you!

  • 5 star rating

    It was Gone Within Weeks

    • 7/15/2018

    Within weeks most information was removed from the internet. For those other sites they couldn't directly help with they provided guidance on how we could remove the info.