DeleteMe’s AllPeople Review
AllPeople is a data broker that collects personal information and posts it online. To remove yourself from AllPeople, you must request an opt-out on their site. After this, it can take around 48 hours for your information to be removed.
|Speed: 3, Medium||Difficulty: 2, Easy|
How to Remove Yourself from AllPeople
1. Search for your listing on https://allpeople.com/.
2. Find your listing and click on your name.
3. On the top right of your name, you will see a “Remove” link.
4. Perform the CAPTCHA and click “Submit”.
5. Your information will be removed, although it may take some time to be reflected on the site.
Don’t have the time?
Check out DeleteMe, our premium privacy service that does the tough work of removing your private information from the web. For just $129/year, we’ll keep your data off of the leading data broker websites.